Black Jack Harley-Davidson®
2691 ALEX LEE BLVD , FLORENCE, SC 29506

(843) 669-9961
Read Testimonials

Read Testimonials

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    4/18/19

    once in a blue moon you find the right combination of good people that make a good dealership great. thanks black jack hd for selling me a great bike at a fair price!!!

    john mehew, Myrtle Beach, SOUTH CARO



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/10/18

    Buying my 2006 Fatboy was a Joy..... They made it easy to buy with a no pressure sales process..... They answered all my questions, comments and concerns with ease... I will defiantly be doing my business there from now on

    Joe Stubbs, Mullins, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/22/17

    I just happened to be in town for Myrtle Beach Hurricane Alley Rally, and cruised in to Blackjack Harley just to check it out. We were greeted by Teri who made sure we had whatever size we needed of everything we looked at. Before I know it, I'm chatting up Michael about a particularly awesome looking Heritage. All of my questions were answered in a very friendly, non-sales environment. I've had several less-than-stellar dealership experiences in the past with HD, but this was completely the opposite. I changed my mind on the bike (unrelated to the experience) but if in the future I were looking to add to the stable in the garage, I WOULD NOT HESITATE to ride nearly 6 hours just to deal with the fine folks at Blackjack Harley!! Even my bank loan officer agreed. True story.

    Josh Cantrell, Hampton, VIRGINIA



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/4/17

    My brother bought a 2012 limited with the tequila sunrise paint job so I wanted one just like it. I was told that deal could never happen. But low and behold they got a 2012 limited tequila sunrise for me the very next day. What are the chances of that. The crew at Black Jacks are not just there to make a living there are there because they are making a family. Could not ordered it new in that time frame. So happy to meet everyone there. I suggest to all to just walk in and just say hi and feel the family experience. Can't be beat. Thanks for your help, Darryl Bragg.

    Darryl Bragg, Ruby, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    1/6/17

    DAVE SHIPES, DARLINGTON, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    6/28/16

    Me and my brothers bought our bikes from Matt and his team at Black Jack Harley... They was very helpful and wanting to know our needs. The BEST service all around. We picked up an 02 low rider/05 soft tail stander/05 soft tail/ two 16 st glides. We will be back to buy more later on..

    Alan Williamson, Florence, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/19/15

    Recently traded our Soft Tail for a new Ultra Limited. They gave us a very good trade in value for our bike. Roger in sales was great to work with. The entire team at Black Jack was friendly with no pressure at any point. Our thanks to them and highly recommend them.

    Robert , Bethune, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/17/15

    I would give a rating of all ten stars if it went that high

    David , Marion, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/17/15

    THESE GUYS PERFORMED THE 10K SERVICE AND A FILLER NECK RECALL ON MY '08 FLSTC BACK IN AUG/SEPT 2012. THEY COMPLETED ALL THE NECESSARY MAINTENANCE IN A TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL MANNER. I PLAN TO HAVE THESE GUYS COMPLY WITH THE 15K SERVICE IN THE NEXT FEW DAYS. I HAVE STOPPED BY THE DEALERSHIP EACH TIME I AM IN THE FLORENCE AREA AND HAVE ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH. KUDOS TO "LITTLE DOUG" AND HIS CREW AND THE GREAT WORK THEY DO. RICHARD WALLACE, USAF/SCANG, CMSGT (RET)

    RICHARD , CHESTERFIELD, SC



  • 4 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/17/15

    Always a good experience. A friendly atmosphere, with great employees!

    Robert , Hartsville, SC



  • 0 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/17/15

    IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET TO PURCHASE A HARLEY BLACK JACK IS THE ONLY PLACE TO BUY!!! IN AUGUST 2013, I HELPED MY SON GET HIS FIRST HARLEY A 2013 SPORTER 48. A COOUPLE WEEKS LATER I TRADED MY 07 SPORTER IN FOR A 2013, STREET GLIDE. I LOVED MY SREET GLIDE BUT IN MAY 2014, I TRADED IT IN FOR A 2014, ULTRA LIMITED AND WHAT A BEAUTIFUL LOOKING RIDE IN THE DAYTONA BLUE COLOR. THE BLACK JACK FAMILY ARE AN AWESOME GROUP OF PEOPLE. MATT, ROGER, GWENDA, DAVID, SPIDER, ELIZABETH, LULU AND ALL THE REST OF THE STAFF. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOUR PART OF THE BLACK JACK FAMILY.

    FELIX , Florence, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/17/15

    -Anonymous



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/17/15

    I just bought my first Harley from here and everyone was extremely nice and the process for buying it couldn't have been any easier! The associates go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend any in the market for a new or used Harley, Black Jack is the place to get it! I look forward to buying another one from them in the future!

    wayne , bennettsville, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/17/15

    Customer Service in every department is Outstanding. Everyone speaks and tries to assist you....Its nice to have a Local Dealership that is active and creative too. Thanks Black Jack!

    Craig , Florence, SC



  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    10/17/15

    Everybody, including the owner, went way out of their way to help me get my dream bike. Thanks, everyone!

    Carl , Florence, SC