Black Jack Harley-Davidson®
2691 ALEX LEE BLVD , FLORENCE, SC 29506

(843) 669-9961
Black Jack Harley-Davidson® Staff

Black Jack Harley-Davidson® Staff

Owners

Charlie Cole

Charlie Cole

President / Owner

Freddy Tedesco

Freddy Tedesco

Managing Partner

Matt Flintrop

Matt Flintrop

Partner

Sales Department

James O’Neill

James O’Neill

General Sales Manager

843-669-9961
joneill@blackjackharley.com

Kyle Szlapka

Kyle Szlapka

Assistant Sales Manager

843-669-9961
kyle@blackjackharley.com

Shawn Hoff

Shawn Hoff

Assistant Sales Manager

843-669-9961
shoff@blackjackharley.com

Eddie Lane

Eddie Lane

Business Manager

843-669-9961
elane@blackjackharley.com

Brad Stephens

Brad Stephens

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
brad@blackjackharley.com

Chuck Mathews

Chuck Mathews

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
charles@blackjackharley.com

Daniel Self

Daniel Self

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
dan@blackjackharley.com

Jeremy Shuford

Jeremy Shuford

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
jshuford@blackjackharley.com

Joe Stubbs

Joe Stubbs

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
jstubbs@blackjackharley.com

Richard "Wolf" Lewis

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
rlewis@blackjackharley.com

MotorClothes® Department

Danielle Painter

Danielle Painter

Motorclothes™ Manager

843-669-9961
dpainter@blackjackharley.com

Ashley Tunstall

Ashley Tunstall

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Ava Flintrop

Ava Flintrop

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Tina Lane

Tina Lane

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Vicki Suggs

Vicki Suggs

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Parts Department

Ryan Flintrop

Ryan Flintrop

Customization Consultant

843-669-9961
rflintrop@blackjackharley.com

James Nelson

James Nelson

Parts Associate

843-669-9961
james@blackjackharley.com

Jeff Pope

Jeff Pope

Parts Associate

843-669-9961

Jeff Rose

Jeff Rose

Parts Professional

parts@blackjackharley.com

Shipping and Recieving

Chuck Hill

Chuck Hill

PARTS PROFESSIONAL

SHIPREC@BLACKJACKHARLEY.COM

Service Department

David Easler

David Easler

Service Manager

843-669-9961
deasler@blackjackharley.com

Tiffany Hill

Tiffany Hill

Service Advisor

843-669-9961
tiffany@blackjackharley.com

Nic Misseldine

Nic Misseldine

Service Advisor

8436699961
nic@blackjackharley.com

Richard 'Spider' Wininger

Richard 'Spider' Wininger

Shop Foreman

843-669-9961

Scott Gardner

Scott Gardner

Service Techinician

Ryan Oxendine

Ryan Oxendine

Service Technician

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Service Technician

Josh Dalton

Josh Dalton

Service Technician

Raymond Walsh

Raymond Walsh

Service Technician

Riley Vargo

Riley Vargo

Shop Helper

John Hester

John Hester

Driver

Riding Academy

David Easler

David Easler

Riding Academy Manager

843-669-9961

Curtis Kelly

Curtis Kelly

Riding Academy Coach

843-669-9961

John Petrush

Riding Academy Coach

843-669-9961

Kevin Adams

Riding Academy Coach

843-669-9961

Admin

Carrie Hoff

Carrie Hoff

Staff Accountant

843-669-9961
choff@blackjackharley.com

In Memoriam

Kyle Bratton

Kyle Bratton

Customization Consultant