Black Jack Harley-Davidson®
2691 ALEX LEE BLVD , FLORENCE, SC 29506

843.773.2067
Black Jack Harley-Davidson® Staff

Black Jack Harley-Davidson® Staff

Owners

Charlie Cole

Charlie Cole

President / Owner

Freddy Tedesco

Freddy Tedesco

Managing Partner

Matt Flintrop

Matt Flintrop

Partner

Sales Department

Matt Miles

Matt Miles

Sales Manager

843-773-2067
mmiles@blackjackharley.com

Kyle Szlapka

Kyle Szlapka

Assistant Sales Manager

843-773-2067
kyle@blackjackharley.com

Shawn Hoff

Shawn Hoff

Assistant Sales Manager

843-773-2067
shoff@blackjackharley.com

Eddie Lane

Eddie Lane

Business Manager

843-773-2067
elane@blackjackharley.com

Brad Stephens

Brad Stephens

Fit Specialist

843-773-2067
brad@blackjackharley.com

Daniel Self

Daniel Self

Fit Specialist

843-773-2067
dan@blackjackharley.com

Frank McLean

Frank McLean

Fit Specialist

843-773-2067
fmclean@blackjackharley.com

Jeremy Shuford

Jeremy Shuford

Fit Specialist

843-773-2067
jshuford@blackjackharley.com

Joe Stubbs

Joe Stubbs

Fit Specialist

843-773-2067
jstubbs@blackjackharley.com

Taylor Lee

Taylor Lee

Fit Specialist

843-773-2067
taylorlee@blackjackharley.com

Tyler Erskine

Tyler Erskine

Fit Specialist

843-773-2067
tyler@blackjackharley.com

Van Carpenter

Van Carpenter

Fit Specialist

843-773-2067

John Hester

John Hester

Driver

MotorClothes® Department

Danielle Painter

Danielle Painter

Motorclothes™ Manager

843-773-2067
dpainter@blackjackharley.com

Ashley Tunstall

Ashley Tunstall

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-773-2067

Ava Flintrop

Ava Flintrop

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-773-2067

Tina Lane

Tina Lane

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-773-2067

Vicki Suggs

Vicki Suggs

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-773-2067

Pam Jackson

Pam Jackson

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-773-2067

Parts Department

Ryan Flintrop

Ryan Flintrop

Customization Consultant

843-773-2067

James Nelson

James Nelson

Parts Associate

843-773-2067

Jeff Pope

Jeff Pope

Parts Associate

843-773-2067

Susan Stephens

Susan Stephens

Shipping and Receiving

843-773-2067

Service Department

David Easler

David Easler

Service Manager

843-773-2067
deasler@blackjackharley.com

Nikki Carter

Nikki Carter

Service Writer

843-773-2067

Tiffany Hill

Tiffany Hill

Service Writer

843-773-2067

Richard 'Spider' Wininger

Richard 'Spider' Wininger

Shop Foreman

843-773-2067

Scott Gardner

Scott Gardner

Master Service Techinician

Ryan Oxendine

Ryan Oxendine

Expert Service Technician

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Service Technician

Josh Dalton

Josh Dalton

Service Technician

8436699961

Matt Green

Matt Green

Service Technician

Raymond Walsh

Raymond Walsh

Service Technician

Steve Kinne

Steve Kinne

Service Technician

Austin Carter

Austin Carter

shop Helper

Irie Hair

Irie Hair

Shop Helper

Jim Tansey

Jim Tansey

Shop Helper

843-773-2067

Riley Vargo

Riley Vargo

Shop Helper

843-773-2067

Riding Academy

David Easler

David Easler

Riding Academy Manager

843-773-2067

Curtis Kelly

Curtis Kelly

Riding Academy Coach

843-773-2067

John Petrush

Riding Academy Coach

843-773-2067

Kevin Adams

Riding Academy Coach

843-773-2067

Admin

Carie Hoff

Carie Hoff

Staff Accountant

843-773-2067
choff@blackjackharley.com

Penny Gilson-Kearns

Penny Gilson-Kearns

Marketing Coordinator

843-773-2067
pgilsonkearns@blackjackharley.com

Hannah Gardner

Hannah Gardner

Event Staff

843-773-2067

In Memoriam

Kyle Bratton

Kyle Bratton

Customization Consultant