Black Jack Harley-Davidson®
2691 ALEX LEE BLVD , FLORENCE, SC 29506

(843) 669-9961
Black Jack Harley-Davidson® Staff

Black Jack Harley-Davidson® Staff

Owners

Charlie Cole

Charlie Cole

President / Owner

Freddy Tedesco

Freddy Tedesco

Managing Partner

Matt Flintrop

Matt Flintrop

Partner

Sales Department

James O’Neill

James O’Neill

General Sales Manager

843-669-9961
joneill@blackjackharley.com

Kyle Szlapka

Kyle Szlapka

Assistant Sales Manager

843-669-9961
kyle@blackjackharley.com

Shawn Hoff

Shawn Hoff

Assistant Sales Manager

843-669-9961
shoff@blackjackharley.com

Eddie Lane

Eddie Lane

Business Manager

843-669-9961
elane@blackjackharley.com

Alix Holtzclaw

Alix Holtzclaw

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
aholtzclaw@blackjackharley.com

Daniel Self

Daniel Self

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
dan@blackjackharley.com

Jeremy Shuford

Jeremy Shuford

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
jshuford@blackjackharley.com

Joe Stubbs

Joe Stubbs

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
jstubbs@blackjackharley.com

JW Littleton

JW Littleton

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961
jlittleton@blackjackharley.com

Tommy Graham

Tommy Graham

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961

"Big Mike" Phillips

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961

Tony Strick

Tony Strick

Fit Specialist

843-669-9961

MotorClothes® Department

Danielle Painter

Danielle Painter

Motorclothes™ Manager

843-669-9961
dpainter@blackjackharley.com

Ava Flintrop

Ava Flintrop

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Tina Lane

Tina Lane

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Vicki Suggs

Vicki Suggs

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Brooke Sexton

Brooke Sexton

Motorclothes™ Associate

843-669-9961
motorclothes@blackjackharley.com

Parts Department

Ryan Flintrop

Ryan Flintrop

Customization Consultant

843-669-9961
rflintrop@blackjackharley.com

James Nelson

James Nelson

Parts Associate

843-669-9961
james@blackjackharley.com

Jeff Rose

Jeff Rose

Parts Professional

parts@blackjackharley.com

Shipping and Recieving

Chuck Hill

Chuck Hill

PARTS PROFESSIONAL

SHIPREC@BLACKJACKHARLEY.COM

Mandi Blackmon

Mandi Blackmon

Shipping and Receiving

843-669-9961
SHIPREC@BLACKJACKHARLEY.COM

Service Department

David Easler

David Easler

Service Manager

843-669-9961
deasler@blackjackharley.com

Tiffany Hill

Tiffany Hill

Service Advisor

843-669-9961
tiffany@blackjackharley.com

Nic Misseldine

Nic Misseldine

Service Advisor

8436699961
nic@blackjackharley.com

Richard 'Spider' Wininger

Richard 'Spider' Wininger

Shop Foreman

843-669-9961

Scott Gardner

Scott Gardner

Service Techinician

Ryan Oxendine

Ryan Oxendine

Service Technician

Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Service Technician

Raymond Walsh

Raymond Walsh

Service Technician

John Hester

John Hester

Driver & Grill Master

Taye Moody

Taye Moody

Service Advisor

843-669-9961

Orlando Velez

Orlando Velez

Service Technician

843-669-9961

Tyler Rhyne

Tyler Rhyne

Service Support

843-669-9961

Tami Baum

Tami Baum

Service Advisor

843-669-9961

Aaron Bailey

Aaron Bailey

Service Technician

843-669-9961

Nicholas Tunstall

Nicholas Tunstall

Service Support

843-669-9961

Riding Academy

Curtis Kelly

Curtis Kelly

Riding Academy Coach

843-669-9961

John Petrush

John Petrush

Riding Academy Coach

843-669-9961

Kevin Adams

Kevin Adams

Riding Academy Coach

843-669-9961

Cindy Chapman

Cindy Chapman

Riding Academy Manager

843-669-9961
learn2ride@blackjackharley.com

Admin

Monica Rhyne

Monica Rhyne

Admin Assistant

843-669-9961
mrhyne@blackjackharley.com

Todd Clay

Todd Clay

Marketing Manager

843-669-9961
marketing@blackjackharley.com

In Memoriam

Kyle Bratton

Kyle Bratton

Customization Consultant